Assessment Council

Randy Bennett
Norman O. Frederiksen Chair in Assessment Innovation
Ph.D., Columbia University

C. Victor Bunderson
Professor, Instructional Psychology & Technology
Brigham Young University
Ph.D., Princeton University

Peter Ewell
Vice President
National Center for Higher Education Management Systems (NCHEMS)
Ph.D., Yale University

Ric Luecht
Professor of Education Research Methodology
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Lawrence Rudner
Vice President, R&D
Graduate Management Admission Council
Ph.D., The Catholic University of America

Donna L. Sundre
Professor of Psychology
Executive Director, Center for Assessment and Research Studies
James Madison University
Ed.D., University of North Carolina at Greensboro