Academic Leadership

Robert W. Mendenhall
President and CEO
Ph.D., Brigham Young University

David Leasure
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Ph.D., University of Kansas

Sally M. Johnstone
Vice President for Academic Advancement
Ph.D., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Kurt Linberg
Vice President for Curriculum Development
Ph.D., Walden University

Stacey (Ludwig) Johnson
Associate Provost for Academic Services
Ph.D., University of Colorado-Denver

Mitsu Phillips
Associate Provost for Mentoring
MBA, Western Governors University

Myles Vogel
National Director (Dean) for College of Information Technology, Interim CIO
Ph.D. Information Technology

Jan Jones-Schenk
National Director (Dean) of Nursing
DHSc., A.T. Still University

Eric Goodman
National Director for Business
Ph.D., University of Colorado Boulder