Skip to content Skip to Live Chat

Contact WGU

General Contact Information:

Western Governors University
4001 S 700 East, #700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801-274-3280

WGU Indiana
333 N. Alabama Street, Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46204
877-214-7014

WGU Missouri
8000 Maryland Ave., #410
Clayton, MO 63105
314-677-2302

WGU Nevada
877-214-7005

WGU North Carolina
1009 Slater Road, Suite 310
Durham, NC 27709
866-903-0109

WGU Ohio
325 John H. McConnell Blvd., Suite 375
Columbus, OH 43215
866-903-0108

WGU Tennessee
501 Corporate Centre Dr, #390
Franklin, TN 37067
855-948-8495

WGU Texas
12515-8 Research Blvd, #250
Austin, TX 78759
877-214-7011

WGU Washington
Care of the Salt Lake City Office:
4001 S 700 East, #700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801-274-3280

WGU Academy
888-210-8880

WGU Labs
https://wgulabs.org

WGU Advancement
385-428-6900
advancement@wgu.edu

Doing Business with WGU

WGU Procurement  

Talk to an Enrollment Counselor About WGU Online Degree Programs

BY PHONE: Toll-free 1-866-225-5948 (1-866-CALL-WGU) or 1-855-948-8496

  • Monday through Friday 8 am - 8 pm (MT)
  • Saturday 8 am - 5 pm (MT)
  • Leave a message at any time. Calls are returned the next business day.

ONLINE: Request to speak with Enrollment.

Contact the Student Support Center

BY PHONE: Toll-free 1-877-435-7948

  • Monday through Friday 6 am - 10 pm (MT)
  • Saturday 10 am - 7 pm (MT)
  • Sunday 10 am - 7 pm (MT)

ONLINE: Find help in the Student Handbook.

Contact the IT Service Desk for Technical Support

BY PHONE: Toll-free 1-877-435-7948

  • Monday through Friday 6 am - 10 pm (MT)
  • Saturday 10 am - 7 pm (MT)
  • Sunday 10 am - 7 pm (MT)

Alumni Contact Support 

Alumni Relations: alumni@wgu.edu

Career & Professional Development: careers@wgu.edu

Commencement: commencement@wgu.edu

Graduation: graduation@wgu.edu

Service Desk: servicedesk@wgu.edu

Records: records@wgu.edu