national
Skip to Content

Part of Western Governors University

WGU Advocate Contact us.

Contact us for more information.

WGU regional contacts:

Northwest region.

Gov Relations: Lynn White

Email: lynn white@wgu.edu

 

Northeast region.

Gov Relations: Shelby Armentrout

Email: shelby.armentrout@wgu.edu

 

West region.

Gov Relations: Paul Mero

Email: paul.mero@wgu.edu

 

Southeast region.

Gov Relations: Emma Shelby

Email: emma.shelby@wgu.edu

 

Midwest region.

Gov Relations: Patrick Baker

Email: patrick.baker@wgu.edu

 

South region.

Gov Relations: Chris Bonnell

Email: chris.bonnell@wgu.edu

 

Central region.

Gov Relations: Allen Clarkson

Email: allen.clarkson@wgu.edu